j3m byggkonsult

Johan Martinsson
VD/konstruktion
johan.martinsson@j3m.se
070-201 55 79

Mats Karlsson
Konstruktionschef
CSK – Certifierad stålbyggnadskonstruktör
mats.karlsson@j3m.se
076-052 02 00

Alexander Elmersson
Konstruktion
alexander.elmersson@j3m.se
073-823 50 54

Jerker Fritzell
Konstruktion/projektering
jerker.fritzell@j3m.se
070-688 05 40

Andreas Svensson
Uppdragsledare
andreas.svensson@j3m.se
076-893 25 21

Emil Andersson
Projektering
emil.andersson@j3m.se
070-387 15 81

Alaa Zarzour
Projektering
alaa.zarzour@j3m.se

072-126 58 63

Rasmus Örnstedt
Projektering
rasmus.ornstedt@j3m.se
076-046 67 76

Joel Eskilsson
Projektering
joel.eskilsson@j3m.se
073-918 41 47

Andrea Karlsson
Ekonomi
andrea.karlsson@j3m.se
070-295 57 02

Julia Hoof
Administration/ekonomi (mammaledig)
julia.hoof@j3m.se
076-793 14 88