STÅLBYGGNADER

Johan Martinsson
VD
johan.martinsson@j3m.se
070-201 55 79

Markus Sjöblom
Montagechef
markus.sjoblom@j3m.se
070-787 60 09

Andreas Svensson
Försäljning/Uppdragsledning
andreas.svensson@j3m.se
076-893 25 21

Andreas Hoof 
Montageledare
andreas.hoof@j3m.se
070-315 76 45

Johannes Sjöberg
Montageledare
johannes.sjoberg@j3m.se
070-315 76 81

Tommy Kristensen
Montör/Plåtslagare
tommy.kristensen@j3m.se
070-274 50 20

Aivars Andreiko
Montör
aivars.andreiko@j3m.se
070-273 18 05

Zigmars Klindzans
Montör
zigmars.klindzans@j3m.se
076-211 09 97

Emil Löfgren 
Montör
emil.lofgren@j3m.se
076-018 58 07

Andreas Kristensen
Montör
andreas.kristensen@j3m.se
072-384 40 60

Pontus Sjöberg
Montör
pontus.sjoberg@j3m.se
070-273 30 29

Marcus Johansson
Montör
marcus.johansson@j3m.se
070-273 41 48

Alexander Karlsson
Kranförare
alexander.karlsson@j3m.se
070-273 43 85

Christer Axelsson
Kalkyl
christer.axelsson@j3m.se
070-683 22 47